WebQuest

So for this post I am going to show a sample of a WebQuest. I made my first  webquest from a google sites. Then to complete the lesson I made a quiz in google forms. Over all I think this was a pretty simple way to get all the information the student would need to learn a lesson.

This webquest is designed for a 9-12 Biology class and it is called Anatomy of the cell. Ben and I tried to keep the quizzing part simple and concentrated on creating a well set up webquest. I hope you enjoy it and take home some knowledge about the cell. Thanks!

Anatomy of a Cell

 

Leave a Reply

